Gilla oss på facebook

Kontakta oss!

Telefon: 0650 - 168 40

Mail: info@alertab.se eller personlig mailadress

Du kan också fylla i formuläret här bredvid

Ulla Areskoug

Företagsköterska

Telefon: 0650 - 168 40
Mobil: 070 - 682 00 47
ulla@alert-fhv.se

Elisabeth Bohm

Företagssköterska

Telefon: 0650-168 40
Mobil: 070- 682 01 37
elisabeth@alert-fhv.se

Anders Drejare

Företagsläkare

Telefon: 0650 - 162 60
anders@alert-fhv.se

Ingalill Nyberg

Miljö/administration

Mobil: 070-326 97 77
ingalill@alert-fhv.se

Margareta Sund

Företagssjukgymnast

Telefon: 0650-168 40
Mobil: 070-682 02 63
margareta@alert-fhv.se

Roger Olsson

Yrkeshygieniker

Telefon: 0650-764 20
Mobil: 070-348 88 82
roger@alert-fhv.se

Per Hellbom

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

Mobil: 070-556 31 93
per@alert-fhv.se

Johanna Danell

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

Telefon: 0650-764 20
Mobil: 070-539 96 55
johanna@alert-fhv.se

Ursula Lork

Psykolog

Telefon: 0650-168 40
info@alertab.se

Bodil Huljegård

Psykolog

Telefon: 0650-168 40
info@alertab.se
Namn:
E-post:
Ämne:
Meddelande: